Connect with  Us
Our Networks
Our Networks
Important Papers
Keep all of your important papers (or copies of them) together in an easily accessed location: bank account numbers, copy of lease, copy of protective/stalking order, birth certificate (yours/children), social security number,medical information.
Our Networks
"Caminante, no hay puentes, se hace puentes al andar." -Gloria Anzaldua

SA/DVC Board of Directors 

SA/DVC is governed by a volunteer board of directors. By-laws state that a board of up to 12 will govern the agency. Terms are set at three years and one can serve two consecutive terms. 

The board is lead by the Executive Committee consisting of the following officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Member at Large. There are currently three additional standing committees: Finance, Fundraising, and governance. Board members are appointed to these committees at the November meeting of the board of directors.

The following is a list of the current Board Members:

Melinda Young, President, Bretz and Young Law Office
Denise McCue, Treasurer, South Hutchinson City Clerk
Mark Thompson, Secretary, South Hutchinson Police Department   
Annette Boyer, Member, South Hutchinson Housing
Aimee Woods, Central Bank and Trust
Sara Warren, Member, Home Instead Senior Care
Karen Smart, Member, First National Bank
Eric Malashchuk, Member, Hutchinson High School
Cindy Miller, Member, Home Instead Senior Care

Donna Davis,  Executive Director 

Anyone interested in becoming a board member is encouraged to contact any existing board member or the Executive Director (620-665-3630).

Website by Logicmaze, LLC
©  Sexual Assault / Domestic Violence Center, Inc.